The strategy of the company is aimed at establishing the national system of insurance of foreign trade operations and export contracts,
as well as ensuring its efficiency.

+375 17 209-40-28
Tel: +375 17 209-40-28
Fax: +375 17 209-40-67

Export risks
insurance department:

Tel: +375 17 306-02-23
Fax: +375 17 306-02-35

Financial risks
insurance department:

Tel: +375 17 306-08-77
Tel: +375 17 203-09-51

 

Ask a question

Contacts

Head Office

2 Melnikaite Str., Minsk 220004
Tel. +375 17 209 40 28
Fax +375 17 209 40 67

e-mail: info@eximgarant.by

PR and advertising department
Tel. +375 17 306 09 89
Export Credit Insurance Department
Tel. +375 17 306 02 23
Fax +375 17 306 02 35
Lease Insurance Department
Tel. +375 17 306 08 77
Fax +375 17 203 09 51

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Minsk”

2 Melnikaite Str., office 703, Minsk 220004                 tel. +375 17 306 02 64, 203 09 18 (fax) minsk@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Minsk region”

9 Gazeta Pravda Ave., Minsk 220116                          tel. +375 17 277 03 75, 297 67 20 (fax) minsk_obl@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Brest”

46 Gogol Str., Brest 224005                                          tel. +375 162 23 01 32, 21 14 53 (fax) brest@eximgarant.by  

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Vitebsk”

1/17 Chkalov Str., Vitebsk 210015                              tel. +375 212 27 68 92, 47 32 61 (fax) vitebsk@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Gomel”

5А Sovetskaya Str., Gomel 246050                               tel. +375 232 74 26 89, 74 41 44 (fax) gomel@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Grodno”

Bld. 1, 6 Boldin Str., Grodno 230030                            tel. +375 152 48 48 89, 48 27 95 (fax) grodno@eximgarant.by

The branch “Eximgarant of Belarus-Mogilev”

3 T. Karpinskoy Str., Mogilev 212030                           tel. +375 222 31 16 57, 22 61 13 (fax) mogilev@eximgarant.by

Feedback

Name, Surname*
Company
E-mail*
Telephone, fax
Message*
Enter the text shown in the picture:*
* required fields

© 2013 Eximgarant of Belarus

Sitemap

Head office
Meltikayte str., 2, Minsk City

+375 17 209-40-28
+375 17 209-40-67

info@eximgarant.by

Developed by Astronim*